The team

 

 

Rest of the team

Kathy Urwin Audit and Accounts (Email: kathy@davisgrant.co.uk, Tel: 020 8477 0026)

Katie Rivers Audit and Accounts (Email: katie@davisgrant.co.uk, Tel: 020 8477 0018)

Sunil Mistry Audit and Accounts (Email: sunil@davisgrant.co.uk, Tel: 020 8477 0025)

Lorraine Driver Bookkeeper (Email: lorraine@davisgrant.co.uk, Tel: 020 8477 0048)

Carly Sandford Bookkeeper (Email: carly@davisgrant.co.uk, Tel: 020 8477 0016)

Maria Almond Administration (Email: maria@davisgrant.co.uk, Tel: 020 8477 0021)

Linda Sippitt Administration (Email: lynn@davisgrant.co.uk, Tel: 020 8477 0031)

Lesley Luxton Administration (Email: lesley@davisgrant.co.uk, Tel: 020 8477 0036)

Jackie Carr Company Secretarial (Email: jackie@davisgrant.co.uk, Tel: 020 8477 0003)

Nirmala Rajah Payroll (Email: nirmala@davisgrant.co.uk, Tel: 020 8477 0009)

Giedre Gincaite Payroll (Email: giedre@davisgrant.co.uk, Tel: 020 8477 0043)