Barry Chernoff BA FCA FCCA

Director

020 8477 0005

barry@davisgrant.co.uk

Neil Driver FCA FCCA

Director

020 8477 0044

neil@davisgrant.co.uk

Jay Gandesha FCCA

Director

020 8477 0023

jay@davisgrant.co.uk

Lawrence Davis FCCA

Consultant

020 8477 0000

lawrence@davisgrant.co.uk

Steven Sandford BA FCCA

Partner

020 8477 0014

steven@davisgrant.co.uk

Nadarajah "Bobby" Sivendra BA FCCA

Manager (Accounts)

020 8477 0008

nadarajah@davisgrant.co.uk

Kathy Urwin BSc FCCA

Manager (Audit)

020 8477 0026

kathy@davisgrant.co.uk

Jenny Cessini BSc FCCA

Manager (Audit)

020 8477 0020

jenny@davisgrant.co.uk

Charlene Griffith FCCA

Manager (Tax and Payroll)

020 8477 0045

charlene@davisgrant.co.uk

Ben Chernoff ACCA

Manager

020 8477 0042

ben@davisgrant.co.uk

David Richardson ACA

Manager

020 8477 0047

david@davisgrant.co.uk

Paul Curry ACCA

Manager

020 8477 0022

paul@davisgrant.co.uk

Jemini Mehta

Bookkeeping Manager

020 8477 0024

jemini@davisgrant.co.uk

Linda Stewart

Bookkeeping Supervisor

020 8477 0007

linda@davisgrant.co.uk